Dublin Airport DUB+ Ryanair announcement

Ryanair Announces New Winter Routes from Dublin Airport

Dublin Airport DUB+ Ryanair announcement

Ryanair has announced seven new routes from Dublin as part of an expanded 2018 winter schedule.

The new winter routes from Dublin are:
•    Athens (twice weekly)
•    Bari (twice weekly)
•    Frankfurt (twice daily)
•    Luxembourg (thrice weekly)
•    Marrakesh (twice weekly)
•    Paphos (once a week)
•    Santander (twice weekly)

There will be additional flights on eleven other routes from Dublin.

These include Barcelona (three times daily), Birmingham (six times daily), Budapest (twice daily), Cologne, Faro and Krakow (both twice daily), Lanzarote (eight times per week), Madrid (three times daily), Malaga (nine times per week), Manchester (six times daily) and Venice (three times weekly).

The newly announced destinations bring the total number of routes served by Ryanair from Dublin to 76.

Ryanair also announced increased services from Cork, Shannon, Knock and Kerry airports.

Kenny Jacobs, Chief Marketing Officer for Ryanair said of the expansion that they “will deliver 15.6 million customers p.a. and support 11,700 jobs at Dublin, Shannon, Cork, Knock and Kerry airports, as Ryanair grows by 5% in Ireland. Ryanair customers already spend €2 billion in Ireland, and this 5% growth in traffic will facilitate an additional €200 million in spending by international tourists.”

28th February 2018